home   history   attractions   accommodation   gaa   links
Leitrim Minor League (13-a-side) - FINAL

Carrigallen v Ballinamore (SOH)

Venue: Fenagh Date: 30.04.2010 Time: 7:00pm

Final Score: 3-11 / 3-08

Team: Darren Kenny, Anthony Kenny, Barry Dolan, Eoghan Doonan, Alex McFarlane, Niall Ward, Thiernan O'Rourke, Aaron Beirne, Sean McCabe, Conor O'Neill, Declan McGovern, Gerald Percival, Padraig Doyle, Barry Nash, Fergus O'Rourke, Conor Doonan, Sean Nixon, Andrew Beirne, Brian O'Rourke.

Subs: Conor Doonan for Declan McGovern.
Team Management: Noel Lyons, Benny O'Rourke, Damien Reilly, Gary Reynolds and Eamonn Quinn.

Leitrim Minor League (13-a-side)

Carrigallen v Annaduff

Venue: Home Date: 28.02.2010 Time: 12:00 Noon

Final Score: 9-08 / 1-03
Leitrim Minor League (13-a-side)

Carrigallen v Ballinamore (SOH)

Venue: Away Date: 6.03.2010 Time: 12:00 Noon

Final Score: 2-19 / 3-09
Leitrim Minor League (13-a-side)

Carrigallen v Leitrim Gaels

Venue: Home Date: 7.04.2010 Time: 6:30pm

Final Score: 2-15 / 2-04
clubhistory clubnotes profiles lottoresults photogallery gaaresults
2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010
Last Updated: March 27, 2012
Bookmark and Share

info [@] carrigallen [dot] com

Home | History | Attractions | Accommodation | GAA | Links | Location | Business Index | Site Map

Ronan Ward Design. All rights reserved.